Editor de contenido

 

Offices Mexico

Mexico


Dirección

Av. Marina Nacional 329, Torre Ejecutiva Piso 20
Col. Verónica Anzures, Ciudad de México
11300

Crude Oil Marketing


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Vice President, Crude Oil TradingCarlos Alberto Islas Flores(55)19440067Crude Oil Commercialcarlos.islas@pmicim.com
Contractual Sales ManagerAdriana Campos Mejía(55)19440045Crude Oil Commercialadriana.campos@pmicim.com
Commercial Liaisons ManagerMaría Eugenia Hernández Muñoz(55)19440058Crude Oil Commercialmaria.eugenia.hernandez@pmicim.com
Loss Control and Shipment Evaluation ManagerDavid Mejía Roldán(55)19440066Crude Oil Commercialdavid.mejia@pmicim.com
Vice President, Crude Oil AnalysisAlfonso Mendoza Arcaraz(55)19440047Oil Analysisalfonso.mendoza@pmicim.com
Crude Oil Analysis Manager Aser Montiel Cuapio(55)19440246Oil Analysisaser.montiel@pmicim.com
Project Supervisor, Crude Oil Analysis Ricardo Crespo Mendoza(55)19440226Oil Analysisricardo.crespo@pmicim.com

Operations Management


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Deputy Director Crude Oil OperationsJavier García Razo(55)19440024Crude Oil Operationsjgarcia@pmicim.com
Business Management ManagerGuillermo Gudiño Álvarez(55)19440221Crude Oil Operationsguillermo.gudino@pmicim.com
Business Management ManagerJavier García Razo(55)19440024Crude Oil Operationsjgarcia@pmicim.com
Vice President Integral SafetyEduardo Gallegos Bárcenas(55)19440251Maritime Safetyeduardo.gallegos@pmicim.com
Maritime Safety ManagerJuan Eduardo Baltazar Cruz(55)19440249Maritime Safetyjuan.baltazar@pmicim.com

Administrative Contacts


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Manager Procurement and General ServicesMaría Cristina Flores Pazarín (55)19440280Managementcristina.flores@pmicim.com
Manager Documentation and Information AnalysisMaría Cristina Flores Pazarín (55)19440280Managementcristina.flores@pmicim.com
Chief Administrative OfficerJosé Luis Cárdenas Domínguez(55)19440116Managementjose.luis.cardenas@pmicim.com
Vice President, Integral ManagementJosé Luis Cárdenas Domínguez(55)19440116Managementjose.luis.cardenas@pmicim.com


16/11/2016 12:00 Mario Sierra Estrada
Última modificación: Last Updated:
Related Topics