Editor de contenido

 

Offices Mexico

Mexico


Dirección

Av. Marina Nacional 329, Torre Ejecutiva Piso 20
Col. Verónica Anzures, Ciudad de México
11300

Crude Oil Marketing


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Vice President, Crude Oil TradingVíctor Manuel Briones Vallejo1944-0043Crude Oil Commercialvictor.briones@pmicim.com
Contractual Sales ManagerVarinia Ramírez Enciso Crude Oil Commercialvarinia.ramirez@pmicim.com
Commercial Liaisons ManagerMaría Eugenia Hernández Muñoz Crude Oil Commercialmaria.eugenia.hernandez@pmicim.com
Loss Control and Shipment Evaluation ManagerDavid Mejía Roldán1944-0040Crude Oil Commercialdavid.mejia@pmicim.com
Vice President, Crude Oil AnalysisAlfonso Mendoza Alcaraz1944-0061Oil Analysisalfonso.mendoza@pmicim.com
Crude Oil Analysis Manager Carlos Alberto Islas Flores Oil Analysiscarlos.islas@pmicim.com
Project Supervisor, Crude Oil Analysis Ricardo Crespo Mendoza Oil Analysisricardo.crespo@pmicim.com

Operations Management


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Deputy Director Crude Oil OperationsLeopoldo Amado Simón Fajer1944-0049Crude Oil Operationsleopoldo.simon@pmicim.com
Business Management ManagerElizabeth Castro Sobre villa Crude Oil Operationselizabeth.castro@pmcim.com
Business Management ManagerJavier de Jesús Romero Barenque Crude Oil Operationsjavier.romero@pmicim.com
Vice President Integral SafetyRodrigo Aranda Salmerón1944-0250Maritime Safetyrodrigo.aranda@pmicim.com
Maritime Safety ManagerEduardo Gallegos Bárcenas Maritime Safetyeduardo.gallegos@pmicim.com

Administrative Contacts


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Manager Procurement and General ServicesBruno Becerril Guadalajara1944-0034Managementbruno.becerril@pmicim.com
Manager Documentation and Information AnalysisMaría Lidia Fuentes Franco1944-0281Managementlidia.fuentes@pmicim.com
Chief Administrative OfficerGonzalo Villanueva Castillo19440000 ext. 3052Managementrosamaria.hernandez@pmicim.com
Vice President, Integral ManagementDidier del Valle Toledo1944-0106Managementdidier.delvalle@pmicim.com


16/11/2016 12:00 Mario Sierra Estrada
Última modificación: Last Updated:
Related Topics