Editor de contenido

 

Offices Mexico

Mexico


Dirección

Av. Marina Nacional 329, Torre Ejecutiva Piso 20
Col. Verónica Anzures, Ciudad de México
11300

Crude Oil Marketing


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Vice President, Crude Oil TradingEmilio Sampayo Trujillo(55)19440067Crude Oil Commercialemilio.sampayo@pmicim.com
Contractual Sales ManagerBernardo Sánchez Rebanal(55)19440045Crude Oil Commercialbernardo.sanchez.rebanal@pmicim.com
Commercial Liaisons ManagerCarlos Graciano Hernández Sánchez(55)19440019Crude Oil Commercialcarlos.hernandez@pmicim.com
Loss Control and Shipment Evaluation ManagerDavid Mejía Roldán(55)19440066Crude Oil Commercialdavid.mejia@pmicim.com
Vice President, Crude Oil AnalysisCelina Torres Uribe(55)19440047Oil Analysiscelina.torres@pmicim.com
Crude Oil Analysis Manager Pablo Emilio Zapata Alamilla(55)19440114Oil Analysispablo.zapata@pmicim.com
Project Supervisor, Crude Oil Analysis Violeta Sofía Morales Santiago(55)19440011Oil Analysisvioleta.morales.santiago@pmicim.com

Operations Management


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Deputy Director Crude Oil OperationsJavier García Razo(55)19440024Crude Oil Operationsjgarcia@pmicim.com
Business Management ManagerGuillermo Gudiño Álvarez(55)19440221Crude Oil Operationsguillermo.gudino@pmicim.com
Business Management ManagerJavier García Razo(55)19440024Crude Oil Operationsjgarcia@pmicim.com
Terminals Safety ManagerEduardo Gallegos Bárcenas(55)19440251Maritime Safetyeduardo.gallegos@pmicim.com
Marine Safety ManagerJuan Eduardo Baltazar Cruz(55)19440249Maritime Safetyjuan.baltazar@pmicim.com

Administrative Contacts


PostNamePhoneTradeEmail
Manager Procurement and General ServicesMaría Cristina Flores Pazarín (55)19440280Managementcristina.flores@pmicim.com
Manager Documentation and Information AnalysisMaría Cristina Flores Pazarín (55)19440280Managementcristina.flores@pmicim.com
Chief Administrative OfficerJosé Luis Cárdenas Domínguez(55)19440116Managementjose.luis.cardenas@pmicim.com
Vice President, Integral ManagementJosé Luis Cárdenas Domínguez(55)19440116Managementjose.luis.cardenas@pmicim.com


16/11/2016 12:00 Mario Sierra Estrada
Última modificación: Last Updated:
Related Topics